Concorde MauritiusConcorde Mauritius
Forgot password?

SALT of Palmar

Points forts
amenity-image

Activités de plage
amenity-image

Piscine
amenity-image

Salle de sport
amenity-image

Spa

Chambres


Bang on the Beach

Max Guests:
2

Une chambre vue mer (35-37m2), ouvrez directement votre porte sur une plage parfaite et laissez-vous porter par le bruit des vagues. Chaque chambre est équipée d’un lit king size développé avec des physiothérapeutes, une literie 100% coton biologique, une douche, un tapis de yoga et un bloc ainsi que des produits de toilette produits localement.

La chambre peut accueillir 2 adultes & 1 enfant de moins de 5 ans.


Best on the Beach

Max Guests:
2

De l’espace supplémentaire pour profiter d’une chambre sur la plage, avec 42m2 d’une magnifique vue sur le lagon de Palmar. Chaque chambre est équipée d’un lit king size développé avec des physiothérapeutes, une literie 100% coton biologique, une douche, un tapis de yoga et un bloc ainsi que des produits de toilette produits localement.

La chambre peut accueillir 2 adultes & 1 enfant de moins de 5 ans.


Poolside

Max Guests:
2

Situées à seulement quelques minutes de la piscine, chaque chambre (35-37m2) est équipée d’un lit king size développé avec des physiothérapeutes, une literie 100% coton biologique, une douche, un tapis de yoga et un bloc ainsi que des produits de toilette produits localement.

La chambre peut accueillir 2 adultes & 1 enfant de moins de 5 ans.


Garden View

Max Guests:
2
Max Kids:
1

Au calme, dans un décor verdoyant, chaque chambre (35-37m2) est équipée d’un lit king size développé avec des physiothérapeutes, une literie 100% coton biologique, une douche, un tapis de yoga et un bloc ainsi que des produits de toilette produits localement.

La chambre peut accueillir 2 adultes & 1 enfant de moins de 5 ans.


Pool Plus

Max Guests:
2

Idéal pour pouvoir être les premiers à profiter de la piscine, cette chambre vous permettra également d’ajouter des lits supplémentaires ou simplement de bénéficier de plus d’espace. Chaque chambre est équipée d’un lit king size développé avec des physiothérapeutes, une literie 100% coton biologique, une douche, un tapis de yoga et un bloc ainsi que des produits de toilette produits localement.

La chambre peut accueillir 2 adultes & 1 enfant de moins de 5 ans.


Hotel
5 star
Est
Palmar
Palmar, Quatre Cocos, Maurice

A propos de SALT of Palmar


SALT of Palmar est un retour aux sources, sur la côte Est de l’Île Maurice. Ici le voyage représente des gens, formant partie d’une destination. Le désir est de connecter les communautés locales aux voyageurs, en leur faisant explorer les cultures et traditions de Maurice.

Le voyageur sera immergé dans un tourisme durable, en participant à ce développement. SALT of Palmar possède tout le nécessaire pour se détendre, s’échapper et reconnecter. Il est également inscrit dans une démarche environnementale : les produits consommés sont locaux, le gaspillage est évité en servant uniquement des plats à l’assiette, et les produits sont fait sur place.

 

Le Restaurant utilise des ingrédients frais de ses propres fermes et des méthodes d’antan : grill au charbon, wok et tandoor. Les saveurs et les plats sont locaux et seulement à la carte.

Une boulangerie au sein de l’hôtel promet des pains et viennoiseries tout juste sortis du four, un café aromatique torréfié sur place, ainsi qu’un large choix de jus, smoothie et salades fait sur mesure.

A cinq minutes de l’hôtel, la ferme hydroponique de l’hôtel possède un restaurant végétarien, où vous pourrez vous profiter de discussions bien-être, cours de jardinage et de yoga.

Le bar sur le toit domine l’océan, tandis que le bar de plage permet de déguster des cocktails les pieds dans le sable. Le bar de piscine vous invite à déguster les meilleures bières brassées localement.

 

Le Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les chambres.

 

Activités aux alentours

Policies of SALT of Palmar

Les équipements de SALT of Palmar


Le concept de bien-être se développe pendant les activités, avec un spa et une chambre d’halothérapie au sel et quatre salles de traitement, un hydrolounge et une boutique. Le sel est l’ingrédient central pour ses bienfaits hydratant et détoxifiant.

 

Sur l’eau, profitez d’un lever de soleil en kayak, de ski nautique, découvrez les fonds marins en palmes, masque et tuba avec un guide ou reprenez des forces pendant la séance d’aquagym en piscine.
Des activités payantes sont également disponibles comme le kitesurf, la pêche au gros, la plongée sous-marine et bien d’autres.

Sur terre, une salle de sport est disponible, des marches et séance d'étirements sont organisés sur la plage ou le Samedi optez pour un bootcamp. Des terrains de volleyball et football sont disponibles sur la plage. Des séances de yoga au lever du soleil sont également une option gratuite.

Chaque jour, vous pouvez échanger vos connaissance avec les locaux ou apprendre d’eux. Apprenez à faire un vintage de poisson, ou le rythme de la maravanne. Ramenez chez vous bien plus que seulement votre bronzage !

Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

SALT of Palmar Palmar, Est

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To view our Cookies Policy, please refer to the links below:

 

Cookies Policy

Close

Concorde MauritiusConcorde Mauritius
Forgot password?

SALT of Palmar

Highlight features
amenity-image

BEACH ACTIVITIES
amenity-image

GYM
amenity-image

SPA
amenity-image

SWIMMING POOL

Rooms


Bang on the Beach

Max Guests:
2

A sea view room of 35-37m2. Open your door directly to a perfect beach and let yourself be carried away by the sound of the waves. Each room is equipped with a king size bed developed with physiotherapists, 100% organic cotton bedding, a rain shower, a yoga mat and a block, as well as locally produced toiletries.

The room can welcome 2 adults and 1 child les than 5 years old.


Best on the Beach

Max Guests:
2

Have extra space to enjoy your room on the beach and the stunning view over the lagoon of Palmar in this 42m2 room. Each room is equipped with a king size bed developed with physiotherapists, 100% organic cotton bedding, a rain shower, a yoga mat and a block, as well as locally produced toiletries.

The room can welcome 2 adults and 1 child les than 5 years old.


Poolside

Max Guests:
2

Located only a few meters from the pool, each room (35-37m2) is equipped with a king size bed developed with physiotherapists, 100% organic cotton bedding, a rain shower, a yoga mat and a block, as well as locally produced toiletries.

The room can welcome 2 adults and 1 child les than 5 years old.


Garden View

Max Guests:
2

A quiet room (35-37m2), in a lush garden. Each room is equipped with a king size bed developed with physiotherapists, 100% organic cotton bedding, a rain shower, a yoga mat and a block, as well as locally produced toiletries.

The room can welcome 2 adults and 1 child under 5 years old.


Pool Plus

Max Guests:
2

Ideal to be the first to enjoy the pool, this room will also allow you to add extra beds or simply to benefit from more space. Each room is equipped with a king size bed developed with physiotherapists, 100% organic cotton bedding, a rain shower, a yoga mat and a block, as well as locally produced toiletries.

The room can welcome 2 adults and 1 child les than 5 years old.


Hotel
5 star
East
Palmar
Palmar, Quatre Cocos, Maurice

About SALT of Palmar


SALT of Palmar is coming back to the roots on the east coast of Mauritius. Here, the trip is all about people, being part of a destination. The desire is to connect local communities to travelers, by making them explore the cultures and traditions of Mauritius.

Based on sustainable tourism, the traveler is part of the development of the island. SALT of Palmar has everything you need to relax, escape and reconnect. It is also part of an environmental approach: the products consumed are local, waste is avoided by serving only plated dishes, and products are grown and produced on the island.

 

The Restaurant uses fresh ingredients from its own farms and cook with old-fashioned methods: charcoal grill, wok and tandoor. Flavors and dishes are local, and only a la carte.

A bakery within the hotel promises freshly baked breads and pastries, a roasted aromatic coffee, and a wide selection of custom-made juices, smoothies and salads.
Five minutes from the hotel, the hotel’s hydroponic farm has a vegetarian restaurant, where you can enjoy wellness discussions, gardening classes and yoga classes.
The rooftop bar overlooks the ocean, while the beach bar offers cocktails in the sand. The pool bar invites you to taste the best locally brewed beers.

 

Wi-Fi is available for free in the rooms.

 

Activities to do around

Policies of SALT of Palmar

Facilities of SALT of Palmar


The concept of wellness is part of every activity.The spa has a salt halotherapy room and four treatment rooms, a hydrolounge and a shop. The salt is the central ingredient for its moisturizing and detoxifying benefits.

On the water, enjoy a sunrise kayak session, water ski, explore the lagoon with a guide or recharge during the aquagym session in the pool.
Paid activities are also available such as kite surfing, big game fishing, scuba diving and many more.

On land, a gym is available, walks and stretching sessions are organized on the beach, on Saturday opt for a bootcamp. Volleyball and football fields are available on the beach. Sunrise yoga sessions are also a free option.

 

Every day, you can swap skill with locals, and teach them a skill of yours. Learn how to make a fish vintage with the Chef, or to master the maravanne rattle. Bring home a lot more than just a tan!

Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

SALT of Palmar Palmar, East

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To view our Cookies Policy, please refer to the links below:

 

Cookies Policy

Close